Submit your music for broadcast to us directly at the following email:
MJ in the
Chick Chat
with Ellen
Dave the Wolf
Mary in the
Brooklyn Richie
Suzy Q
Meet our Judges
2017-1 Season starts Feb 2017 until June 2017 - Final Show July 1
2017-2 Season starts July 17 2017 until Dec 2017 -Final Show Dec 30

Article 1 - Playlist Guidelines.  
We support new artists music. Rest assured that only the best new music submitted will be added to the RockStar Show.

Article 2 - RockStar  Winner
Each week the Judges will select one or a group of new artists as winner to move forward to the next round.

Article 3 RockStar - Year End
Judges will review the finalist's music and select only the best music to become the Pirate Radio RockStar. Also the
artist's music will be added to the Pirate Radio daily rotation playlist.

Article Four - Pirate Radio Rock Star Shows.  All judge's comments during the show are
the opinions of the judges and not necessarily the opinions of Pirate Radio of the
Treasure Coast Management.

Article Five - Pirate Radio of the Treasure Coast simply broadcasts music.  If for any
reason the information submitted by an artist or band to Pirate Radio is false or incorrect, the responsibility lies with the
submitter, not Pirate Radio of the Treasure Coast.  

And so it is written in the Pirate Code (which is really just a guideline.)

BEWARE:  Like it was in days of yore, punishments for breaking the Pirate Code were
always swift and rarely without exceptions.  The quartermaster would deliver the
punishment determined by the Captain or vote of the crew, which might be legs in irons,
flogging, or keel hauling.  More serious crimes were answered with marooning or death.  If you break the Pirate Code by
falsely submitting fraudulent music, either by false artists or band information, you will be prohibited from submitting
material to Pirate Radio of the Treasure Coast.  These were the articles used by Captain Jack on his Pirate Radio Station
ship “The Wolf".  Savy!   
First Round Winners - Forwarded to the Battle Rounds- Congrats to All

Brenda Veila - Music in your soul
Chloe Collins - Forget Your Name
Kolade Olamide Ayodeji  - Alone but not Alone
Kolade Olamide Ayodeji  - Trap in the Night
Claudia Faniello - Breathlessly
Deep Parliament ft ChrisBurke - Dont want your love
Isaiah - Dont come easy
Randall Lee Richards - A Paradise Life
Scott Kirby - Love is just
Madelyn Victoria - Wild Ride
Sphiral ft Breana Marin - Fate
Katie Belle  - One More Minute
Farmer Boys - Revolt
Lone Wolf James - Cradle 2 Grave
Modern Day Outlaw - Movin On
Terry Buzzy Johnson - Knock Knock Let me in
Joon Wolfsberg - Don't you
Joon Wolfsberg - Spent My Life
Lisa Dijkman - I Don-t Wanna Go Home
Randall Lee Richards - A Paradise Life
The Raise  - Chasing Time
The String Revolution -Flying Trumpets
Sojo Mojo - Something to smile about
The Nashville PieHoles - Man Enough To Be A Woman
DJ Fenix ft Lisa Williams - California Sun
Marcia Ball - Believing In Love
Marcia Ball - Sugar Boogie
Here's The Riot - Love makes me crazy
Rough Grind - Coffin to go
Second Echo  - Reservoir
Pat Waters - Beautiful Girl
The Rubics - I Wanna Do It Again
The Union - Saskia
Hence The Noise  - Number in Line
Here's the Riot - Love Makes Me Crazy
Past Midnight feat. SeanDavidMSX - Dance with Me
Juan Cristiani ft Melissa B - Dancing in the Rain
Kirra - My  Disease
Natalie Jean - Looking Back
Rebel Hearts w-Boyz Nite Out - Baby Doll
Julz - Wonder
StepMothers - I Dream i'm Innocent

That's its for songs enter into 2017-2  RockStar Show
2017 Pirate Radio RockStar Season
2018-1 Feb to June
2018-2 July to Dec

Submit your music NOW
        PIRATE RADIO ROCKSTARS 2017-2  Starts Dec 2017
Winner's of the Battle Rounds - Congrats you're going to the Final Round